免責及同意書

免責及同意書

簽妥本同意書即表示閣下給予許可及同意豁免我們對閣下的責任

本「免責及同意書」應與ZIPCITY澳門有限公司的「條款及細則」一併閱讀。

就使用由ZIPCITY澳門有限公司、其員工、董事和代理人,以及以任何身份代表其行事的所有其他公司、個人或實體(統稱「ZIPCITY」)所提議和/或提供之服務或設施時,本人在此確認並同意本文件(本「免責及同意書」)的以下條款:

  1. 本人接受ZIPCITY 於澳門在其場地(「飛索場地」)提供的飛索服務和設施,包括但不限於使用飛索、繫帶、安全設備、空中平台(包括進出該些平台的樓梯或其他方式、零售參觀、更衣及等待區域)  (「飛索活動」)是冒險活動,並帶有導致人身傷亡或財產損失的潛在風險。在知道這些風險後,我仍然希望參加飛索活動,並且本人在此同意承擔參加飛索活動對本人個人及財產帶來的風險。

  2. 在法律所容許之最大範圍內,就參與飛索活動有關的(1) 任何人身傷害或死亡或(2)任何方式之財產損失或損害而引起的任何索賠、訴訟或要求(不包括因ZIPCITY疏忽而造成的任何人身傷害或死亡或財產損失或損害),本人代表我本人和以下列出的未成年人士放棄追究ZIPCITY的權利。

  3. 就參加飛索活動時我本人或任何所列未成年人之疏忽、遺漏或行爲舉止而造成的所有及任何損失、索償、訴訟、損害、負債、成本及費用(包括合理的法律費用),本人同意對ZIPCITY作出賠償、辯護並使其免受損害。

  4. 本人證明,本人和所有列出的未成年人士皆處於良好的健康和生理狀況,沒有任何可能影響或妨礙我們安全參加飛索活動的健康狀況或傷勢,並且如果本人對本人或我們是否應該參與有任何疑問,本人應尋求醫生意見。

  5. 本人同意ZIPCITY為安全或促銷目的拍攝本人和/或所列未成年人士之影像和影片,並同意這些影像和影片將會是ZIPCITY的專有財產。本人亦同意ZIPCITY可以任何形式或媒界使用這些拍攝本人的影像和影片而毋須以任何形式向本人付款或賠償。

  6. 本人同意ZIPCITY可以根據其私隱政策(其複本本人已閱)收集、使用和/或披露本人提供的任何個人信息。

  7. 如果本「免責及同意書」條款之中文版本與任何其他語言提供的條款之間存在歧義,則以中文版本為準。

  8. 本「免責及同意書」須受澳門特別行政區法律管轄並按其詮釋,澳門法院對與本「免責及同意書」的實施、訂立或詮釋有關的任何爭議具有專屬管轄權。

  9. 本人在此確認,本人已年滿18歲,並且已經閱讀及理解,本人和所列未成年人士已透過簽署本「免責及同意書」放棄了實質權利,並同意本人和代所列未成年人士同意受其以及「條款及細則」相關內容約束。假如有一/多名未成年人士,本人會對每名未成年人士負上責任(無論是以父母、法定監護人、托管人還是其他身份)。

 

簽署

所列未成年人士 (名字和出生日期)

 

_______________________________

名字:

日期:

本人以父母/監護人的身份授權以下未成年人士參加飛索活動,並代表他/她接受上述條款和細則。

名字: __________________ 出生日期:_________

名字: __________________ 出生日期:_________

名字: __________________ 出生日期:_________

名字: __________________ 出生日期:_________


 

"一個難忘的體驗"

Waiver & Consent Form

BY SIGNING THIS FORM, YOU GIVE YOUR CONSENT AND AGREEMENT TO WAIVE OUR LIABILITY TO YOU

This Waiver and Consent is to be read in conjunction with ZIPCITY MACAU LTD’s Terms and Conditions.

In consideration for using the services and facilities offered and/or provided by ZIPCITY MACAU LTD its employees, directors and agents, and all other companies, persons or entities acting in any capacity on behalf thereof (collectively, “ZIPCITY”), I hereby acknowledge and agree to the following terms of this document (this “Waiver and Consent”):

  1. I accept that ZIPCITY’s zipline services and facilities in Macau at the venue (the “Zipline Venue”) including, but not limited to, the use of ziplines, harnesses, safety equipment, and aerial platforms (including steps or means of access to or from such platforms, retail viewing, changing and waiting areas (the “Zipline Activities”) are adventure activities and carry with them a substantial degree of potential risk of injury or death to my person and loss or damage to my property. Knowing of that risk, I still wish to participate in the Zipline Activities and I hereby expressly agree to assume the risks to my person and property while participating in the Zipline Activities.

  2. To the fullest extent permitted by law, I waive the right on behalf of myself and all minors listed below, to sue ZIPCITY for any claims, suits or demands arising out of any (1) personal injury or death, or (2) loss or damages to my/our property related to my/our participation in the Zipline Activities, excluding any personal injury or death or loss or damages of property caused by ZIPCITY’s negligence.

  3. I agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless ZIPCITY against all and any losses, claims, proceedings, damages, liabilities, costs and expenses (including reasonable legal fees), caused by my or any of the listed minors’ negligence, omission, act, conduct or behaviour whilst participating in the Zipline Activities.

  4. I certify that I and all of the listed minors are in good health and physical condition and free from any medical conditions or injuries which may affect or preclude any of us from safely participating in the Zipline Activities and that I should seek medical advice if I am in any doubt as to whether I/we should participate.

  5. I consent to images and videos being taken of me and/or the listed minors for security or promotional purposes by ZIPCITY and agree that such images and videos will be the exclusive property of ZIPCITY. I further agree that photographs and recordings of me may be used in any form or media whatsoever without any payment or compensation to me.

  6. I agree that ZIPCITY may collect, use and/or disclose of any personal information provided by me in accordance with its Privacy Policy (a copy of which I have read).

  7. In the event of any discrepancy between the Chinese version of the terms of this Waiver and Consent and the terms provided in any other language, the Chinese version shall prevail.

  8. This Waiver and Consent shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Macau SAR and the courts of Macau shall have exclusive jurisdiction over any dispute arising in connection with operation, formation or interpretation of this Waiver and Consent.

  9. I hereby confirm that I have attained 18 years of age and I have carefully read and I understand that I, and the listed minors, have given up substantial rights by signing this Waiver and Consent, and agree to be bound by its terms, as well as those detailed in the terms and conditions, for myself and on behalf of the listed minors. If there are any accompanying minors, I am responsible for them (whether as parent, legal guardian, custodian, or otherwise). 

 

SIGNATURE

Listed Minors (Name & Date of Birth)

 

_______________________________

Name:

Date:

I, as the parent/guardian, authorize the following minor(s) to participate in the Zipline Activities and accept the above terms and conditions on his/her behalf. 

Name: _________________________ DOB: _________

Name: _________________________ DOB: _________

Name: _________________________ DOB: _________

Name: _________________________ DOB: _________


 

“AN UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE!”