遊客須知
身高

最少 3英尺(90厘米)

最高 6英尺6英寸(200厘米)

體重

最重100千克

最輕30千克

年齡

最小7歲

成年人陪同

每4名兒童(12歲以下)需要由1名成年人陪同。 任何未滿18歲的乘客必須由

穿著合適衣物

避免攜帶大型物件

帶備門票

在滑翔場次前30分鐘到達

常見問題
如果我想要取消或修改預訂怎麼辦?

我們理解改變計劃的需要,並在可能的情況下對預訂進行修改,而不收取額外費用或罰款。除非ZIPCITY出於安全或營運原因而關閉或取消您的預訂,否則不會退款。 個人預訂有權在活動前7天內進行修改。 6至15人的團體預訂有權在活動前14天內進行修改。 16人或以上團體預訂有權在活動前28天內作出修改。 團體報價後,如果在活動開始前任何時候團體人數減少,預訂將相應地重新定價,並可能收取額外的費用。 您可以在12個月內重新安排您的預訂。

如果ZIPCITY取消我的行程怎麼辦?

 

顧客將有權在12個月內獲得退款或改期(同等價值的門票)。 如果您是透過代理預訂,所有退款或改期必須由代理安排。

想知道公眾假期的開放時間?

注:在主要公眾假期期間可能會延長服務時間。請致電ZIPCITY獲取更多資訊。 我們為您提供全天候、年中無休的網上預訂服務。

我需要提前預訂嗎?

 

為避免失望而回,我們強烈建議您提前預訂您的ZIPCITY體驗門票,尤其是在節日假期期間。 我們的網上預訂服務年中無休的,為您提供24小時、365天全天候網上預訂服務。 請注意,透過電話預訂需要支付40澳門元的預訂費和手續費。每次預訂(非每張門票)收費一次。

我可以帶觀眾嗎?

非常抱歉,ZIPCITY不設觀眾區。但是,您的朋友和家人可於葡京人享受美妙的住宿、零售店、食品和飲料以及娛樂產品。 您的親友可以站在澳門皇宮前的懷舊廣場觀看您在空中滑翔,也可以看您從葡京人購物商場的玻璃屋頂上滑過。

有額外需求的參加者

我們歡迎大家來ZIPCITY。但是,儘管我們的活動適合大多數人,它確實會挑戰您的身心負荷功能。 對於一些有額外需求的人來說,這可能意味著需要專門的設備及/ 或人員才能安全參與滑翔體驗。ZIPCITY也適合輪椅使用者,但必須提前作出安排。 請參閱我們的「醫療限制」頁面或發電郵至customerservice@zipcity.com,我們將竭力為您提供幫助。

我應該穿著甚麼衣物?

 

請將長髮綁好,不要佩戴珠寶和圍巾。 穿著合適的褲子或過膝短褲。不建議穿連衣裙或短裙。 請勿戴眼鏡或請戴上從我們零售店購買的眼鏡帶。 請穿著運動鞋或步行鞋。禁止穿著露趾鞋、人字拖、涼鞋或便鞋。 如穿著不當,ZIPCITY保留拒絕您入場的權利。 如活動當天有雨,可以在售票處購買雨衣。 鑒於您參加的是體能活動,我們對任何衣物、鞋類等物品的損毀概不負責。

有儲物櫃存放個人物品嗎?

 

體驗者攜帶的所有小型零散物品都將由澳門飛索的工作人員放入專用包裡,讓您可以在飛行時隨身攜帶。由於澳門飛索不設有客戶儲物櫃,因此請不要攜帶大型物品入場,例如大 型背包、旅行袋或行李箱等。

我需要帶什麼東西?

 

我們建議所有提前預訂門票的顧客帶備電子門票和身份證到ZIPCITY店作登記。預訂之後,電子門票將透過電子郵件發送給您。您也可以透過手機或平板電腦向ZIPCITY員工展示電子門票。 如果您沒有透過電子郵件收到電子門票,請檢查您的垃圾郵件信箱或垃圾郵件文件夾。如果仍然找不到電子門票,請到ZIPCITY的售票處查詢。

我應該什麼時候到達?

顧客應在預訂的滑翔場次前30分鐘到達。 如有可用房間,我們可為提前到達的顧客提供住宿

如果我遲到怎麼辦?

如果之後有剩餘場次,可以為遲到的顧客安排於稍後的場次參與滑翔體驗。一旦有可行的場次,您便可重新預訂。如果您之前預訂了日間時段,只能重新預訂日間時段的場次,除非您願意支付夜間時段的差額。 如果您錯過了預訂的場次但不能安排下一個場次,您的門票會被收回而且不會獲得退款。 請注意,預訂時段(場次)可能受天氣、設施維修或安全守則等多種因素影響。

天氣不好會怎樣處理?

ZIPCITY保留隨時出於安全或營運原因進行必要更改操作的權利。 根據情況,我們可能會對體重限制作出修改,甚至關閉景點。 有關我們延遲政策的詳細資料,請參閱「條款細則」。 請查閱首頁的「設施狀態」以了解有關您的歷險活動的最新資訊。 如因天氣原因需要更改您的預訂,我們將儘快透過電話和訊息與您聯絡。

兒童可以單獨參加嗎?

 

ZIPCITY設有不同的年齡限制。12歲以下的兒童必須由成人陪同。18歲以下的參加者必須由18歲以上的監護人簽署免責及同意書。

你們常因為天氣原因而取消嗎?

 

 

ZIPCITY體驗全年皆宜,沒有一個不適合參與的時段。請在遊玩前查看「設施狀態」頁面。

ZIPCITY體驗需要多長時間?

 

 

我們將盡力在您辦理登記後45分鐘內完成您的活動(請預留1小參與活動)。請注意,您必須在您預訂的歷險活動時段前30分鐘到達

價錢是多少?

 

請到我們網站上的此頁面查看價錢和套票優惠。

如何查看場次?

 

目前在ZIPCITY查看場次的唯一方法是前往「訂票」頁面並選擇您的歷險活動,選擇日期,然後查看可用的場次。

有甚麼醫療限制?

請參閱我們的「醫療限制」頁面以獲取完整列表。

 

有套票嗎?

 

有,請參閱我們的「套票」頁面。

"一個難忘的體驗"
"一個難忘的體驗"

Need to Know
Height

Min. 3ft (90cm)

Max. 7ft (200cm)

Weight

Max. weight 100 kgs

Min. weight 30 kgs

Age

Min. 7 years

Participating adult

1 adult for every four children under the age of 12.

Wear Appropriate Clothes

Avoid bringing bulky items

Bring your ticket

Arrive 30-minutes before flight time 

FAQ
What if I need to cancel or modify your booking?

We understand plans change and where possible a booking amendment shall be accommodated without charge or penalty. No refunds will be made unless ZIPCITY cancels your booking or closes due to safety or operational reasons. Individual bookings shall be entitled to make amendments up to 7 days prior to the activity. Group bookings of 6 to 15 people shall be entitled to make amendments up to 14 days prior to the activity. Following a group price offer, if there is a reduction in the group size at any time prior to the activity, the booking will be re-priced accordingly and further charges may apply. You can reschedule your booking within 12 months.

What happens if ZIPCITY cancels my ride?

 

Customers will be entitled to either a refund or a rescheduling (for the same value ticket) within 12 months. If you booked through an agent, all refunds or rescheduling must be organised by the agent.

What are the opening hours for public holidays?

Note: on major public holidays hours may be extended. Please call Zipcity for further information. Online booking online is 24 hours, 365 days per year.

Do I need to book in advance?

 

To avoid disappointment, we highly recommend you pre-book your ZIPCITY experience, especially in holiday periods. Online booking online is 24 hours, 365 days per year. Please note a MOP 40 booking and admin fee is charged for bookings made over the phone. This fee applies for total booking, not per ticket.

Can I bring spectators?

Unfortunately ZIPCITY does not have spectator areas. However, your friends and family are welcome at The Lisboeta, which offers spectacular accommodation, retail outlets, food & beverage and entertainment offerings. Alternatively, your loved ones can watch you soar overhead if they stand in the heritage piazza in front of the floating palace casino, or see you glide over the glass roof of The Lisboeta shopping mall.

Participants with additional needs

 

We welcome everyone to ZIPCITY. However, whilst our activities are designed to be accessible to most people they do offer a degree of physical and mental challenge. For some people with additional needs this may mean that specialised equipment and/or persons will be required for safe participation, and cannot be guaranteed. ZIPCITY is suitable for wheelchair users by prior arrangement only. Please visit our Medical Restrictions page or e-mail customerservice@zipcity.com and we will endeavour to assist you.

What should I wear?

 

Long hair should be tied back and all jewellery and scarves should be removed. Wear sensible trousers or knee length shorts. Dresses and skirts are not recommended. Eyewear must be removed or worn with straps that can be purchased from our retail shop. Please wear trainers or walking shoes. Open toe shoes, flip-flops, sandals or slip-on footwear are not permitted. ZIPCITY reserves the right to refuse admittance should appropriate clothing not be worn. In the case of rain, ponchos (rain jacket) are available for purchase at the ticketing stores. As you will be participating in physical activity, we cannot accept liability for any damage to any items of clothing, footwear etc.

Is there somewhere to store my belongings?

All loose items carried by participants will be placed inside a bag by ZIPCITY staff, which can be carried with you during your ZIPCITY adventure. Please refrain from bringing bulky items such as luggage or larger bags, since there are no customer lockers available at ZipCity.

Do I need to bring anything with me?

 

We ask all customers who have pre-booked to bring their e-ticket with them to the ZIPCITY store. The e-ticket is e-mailed to you after making the booking. Alternatively, you can show ZIPCITY staff the e-ticket on a phone or tablet. If you did not receive your e-ticket via e-mail, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still cannot find your email or e-ticket, please check at the ZipCity box office by providing your booking information.

 

What time should I arrive?

Customers should arrive 30 minutes prior to their booked flight times. Customers who arrive early can be accommodated subject to availability.

What if I arrive late?

People who arrive late will be accommodated if there is availability in future sessions. You will be re-booked for as soon as there is an available session. If you have booked the daytime period, you will only be rebooked for the daytime period unless you are happy to pay the difference for the nighttime period. If you miss your session and cannot make the next available session, your ticket is forfeiting and you will not be refunded. Please note that booking time (session) can be affected by several factors including weather, equipment maintenance or safety protocols.

What happens in bad weather?

ZIPCITY reserves the right to make operational changes at any time, as may be necessary for safety or operational reasons. Based on conditions, we may introduce amendments to weight restrictions or even close the attraction. Full information on our postponement policy can be found in the Terms and Conditions. Please check the ride status to keep up to date with the status of your adventure. If it is necessary for us to change your booking due to weather, we will endeavour to contact you as soon as possible via phone and text message.

Can children participate alone?

 

ZIPCITY has different age restrictions. Any child under the age of 12 needs to be accompanied by an adult. Any participant under the age of 18 must have their Waiver & Consent form signed by a guardian over the age of 18.

How often do you cancel due to weather?

 

There is no better or worse time of the year to participate. Please check the ride status page before you visit.

How long does the ZIPCITY experience take?

 

We will endeavour to complete your activity within 45 minutes after your registration is complete (or consider 1 hour) Please note that you are required to arrive 30mins before the booking time of your adventure.

What are your prices?

Please see our prices and packages by visiting this page on our website.

How do I check availability?

Currently the only way to check availability at ZIPCITY is to go to the ticketing page and choose your adventure, select the date and see what time is available.

What are the medical restrictions?

 

Please refer to our Medical Restrictions page for a comprehensive list.

Do you have any packages?

Yes please see our Packages page.

“AN UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE!”
“AN UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE!”